📷 ColorChallenge - Wednesday, Yellow

Shot at Majik Forest, Cape Town - South Africa

IMG_0931.JPG

Shot with a Canon 750D - 50mm EF Lens

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷 Check out my last color challenge

📸 Check out my last BW Photo!

🔥 Check out my last motivational speech

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

Nice Photo mate ! I confused little to see mosquito i think its on my laptop screen :)

That critter got me too.

Wonderful colour and depth, I'm also with @irfansardar I was trying to rub a smudge off my laptop but it's a very small fly on the flower! Amazing.

Great shot and I love the flower 😊 again Upvoted

This post has received a 1.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

👌👌👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85