Just some awesome Drone Photos

in #drone6 years ago

Mavic Pro photos

In Brazil

Well, I've been in Brazil for about one month now, and here I can fly with my drone every day. (not like Scotland where it rains all day for one week in a row) So in this post I will show you some of my best photos, made very close to my backyard.

  • Camera down

DJI_0143.jpg

DJI_0084.jpg

DJI_0144.jpg

DJI_0161.jpg

Thees are bamboo!

DJI_0077.jpg

  • Sunset

DJI_0202.jpg

This one I particularly enjoy because of the clouds:

DJI_0171.jpg

And here is a photo of my brother @rhavi and @lisamalletart when we went out to make a drone shooting for their music video:

DJI_0268.jpg

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
my STEEMIT OPNEN MIC WEEK #83
Voltei pro Brasil | Primeiro post em português
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Great job with your drone :)
Keep On Photographing with drone
Upvote

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community

Thanks, soon I will post on the Flying Photographer Contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50