🎨 ColorChallenge: Thursday Green - What the Bug?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here is my entry for today's #colorchallenge for Thursday Green.

Titled 'What the Bug?' because I have absolutely no idea what it is! It was shot in the Botanical Gardens in Singapore, hanging on to the tip of a small leaf that was a size of my pinky.

ColorChalleng-4-3.jpg

1/200sec F/8 ISO640

Thank you @kalemandra / @colorchallenge for running this fun project :)

I look forward to contributing as much as I can and add some color to our daily lives!

Have a great day!😃

Sort:  

Very good and very beautiful shot. super!I am very interested in the color of the your post, your post is really good, I have to upvote you @kuenok. keep spirit in sharing and I am sure if you will post more beautiful post, I am very supportive, keep the spirit of friends, work Well it will not be in vain. And will definitely produce the best. thank for you kuenok.. glaad to be frien with you..

Thank you for those kind words fataelrumy, looking forward to being your friend too, all the best for us both :)

Beautiful photo.

I was very curious so I went on a search.

source

I thought the elongated thingy was it's head but the green thingy with the two black stripes (where the eyes are) is his/her head. lol.
Very curios looking spider, great find, excellent shot.

Edit ; If you want I can hide the photo in this reply.

Oh WOW! Thats spot on! I had no idea the head was where I thought it's bums were 😂
Cosmophasis thalassina is a pretty cool name too~ Thank you so much for your help in identifying :)

I dont know what this bug is. I have no idea.
But i know one other thing. And i know it fo sure :

This is one GREAT photograph

I also don't know what this bug is, but I know one thing for sure....

Thank You! :)

Your painting from 1999 is beautiful too! awesome work, all the best to both of us!
Looks like I just became your 💯 th follower :)

What a strange creature! Maybe you discovered a new species! :))) It looks like a spider.

A spider with some kind of stun gun looking head transformer like thingy.. 😂
I wonder what else I can find in this garden, Im glad this place was recently awarded UNESCO world heritage!

I think it is a beautiful spider! 😀

It definitely has spiderish features, moments after I snapped that shot, it jumped off like a tick, never to be seen again.. It's beautiful but I hope it didn't get on me lol

That's a very nice shot ... If the green part is it's head ... than it has the most beautiful green head!!

Thank you divyne, yes beautiful green head indeed, i feel bad for thinking it was the bum lol

Nice photo! So crisp and clear!

Thanks quinneaker! Your a.p photos are looking sweet as! And I hope Steemfest went well!

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50