🍅Color Challenge Monday : Red ! BBQ Chicken Breasts & Tacos ! 🍅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

🍅🌵🍝 Im here to make you hungry , on today's Monday Color Challenge ! These photo are from two different posts I did this past week here on steemit ! Hope you like my red picks , I enjoy cooking and barbecuing on my Steemit BBQ that i purchased with Steem ! Thanks Steemit !

🌵🍅 First my 2 way Taco's ! From Taco Tuesday ! Mmmmm! 🍅🌵
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/let-me-make-you-hungry-its-taco-tuesday-2-ways-ole

20170717_194448.jpg

20170717_193703.jpg

20170717_194413_001.jpg

🍅 🍝 BBQ Chicken Breasts & Pasta with Vegetable Sauce + Fresh garden Salad ! Mmmmmm!
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/grilled-chicken-breasts-on-my-steemit-bbq-vegetarian-sauce-and-pasta-garden-salad
20170720_192703.jpg

20170720_182217(0).jpg

20170720_182611.jpg

🍅🍝🌵 Hope everyone liked my red picks for this week ! Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your awesome support !💙👍

💙 This post is 100% Steem powered up into my retirement fund ! 💙

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png

bba6a8eff5.gif

💙 Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 💙

Sort:  

Hi, Karen! It is as always delicious - Your barbecue. Great job! My vote is with You!

Awe thanks so much for your kind reply and upvote ! Im glad you liked it !🍝🍅🌵👍

That looks so delicious! My mouth is watering, i love tacos so much! Thanks for making me hungry! ;)

haha that's awesome ! So glad I made you hungry , I also love tacos !! And chicken ! Mm mm ! 😋😋😋❤❤❤

That settles it! I'm having tacos for dinner tonight!

Woot Woot! Glad to hear it , enjoy my friend !😋😋😋

Remembered so well these super delicious dishes you made! Still salivating here! Smoky smoky chicken breast!
Lovely
@progressivechef

awe thanks !! Nice of you to remember , I sure love chicken and seem to cook it a lot LOL ! On my way to check out your latest post !😋😋😋👍

Oh thank you so much @karenmckersie! My next recipe post will be later today! A new creation!

You must be a good cook and it is obvious you love food. Steem on my friend.

Awe thanks for your kind reply ! I do love tacos and chicken mmmmm!😋😋😋🍝🍅🌵

Awesome really felling hungry. Thanks for sharing but it increases my appetite which is not good for me.

Sorry haha ! Thanks for your kind reply ! 😋💕🍅🌵

thanks for bringing us with you to this lovely place @karenmckersie

your welcome ! Glad you liked it !👍🍅🍝

damn, nice tacos, now im hungry :)))))

haha Awesomeness !! Love making my fellow steemians hungry !! Thanks for your kind reply👍🍝🍅🌵

Well done post thanks for sharing @karenmckersie

Thanks for your kind reply ! Im glad you liked it !🍝🍅🌵

Glad you liked it ! Thanks !🍝🍅👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55