🌵 Let Me Make You Hungry : Its Taco Tuesday 2 Ways ! Ole ! 🌵

in #food7 years ago

🌵 😋 Ole! Any time is Taco Time , but everyone knows that Taco Tuesday is the day for eating Tacos ! LOL! Heaven forbid you eat a Taco on any day but Tuesday ! Hahaha ! So if you pick one day of the week to eat Tacos , make it Tuesday !! Anyways , For lunch today we made Tacos two ways , Soft shell and hard shell ! I hope I make you hungry and you go out to have Tacos at Taco Times Mexican Fast Food , or you make your own Tacos , theres also Chicken and Fish Tacos , they are all so delicious ! Mmmmm! 😋🌵


image from giphy.com

🌵😋 Heres my Tacos we made at home with the step by step process , and what you need to make them yummy !! I just made these and took these photos today , its very easy !Ole!😋🌵

20170717_194526.jpg

20170717_193703.jpg

🌵😋 INGREDIENTS :
20170717_192043_001.jpg

🌵😋 CHOP LETTUCE & TOMATO / + ONIONS TO FRY WITH THE 1 lb OF GROUND BEEF / GRATE CHEDDAR OR MARBLE CHEESE / HAVE EVERYTHING READY TO STUFF YOUR TACOS ! Put the sauce from the kit in a bowl / and put out the sour cream ! 🌵😋

20170717_193411.jpg

🌵😋 BROWN BEEF AND ONIONS :
20170717_192106.jpg

🌵😋 ADD SEASONING PACKET PLUS 2\3 CUPS OF WATER , COOK ON MED/LOW TILL THICKENED :

20170717_192512.jpg

20170717_192552.jpg

20170717_192748.jpg

🌵😋 ALL READY / JUST WARM TACO SHELLS IN OVEN AND STUFF ! Ole! 😋🌵

20170717_194448.jpg

20170717_193703.jpg

20170717_194413_001.jpg

🌵😋 Ole ! Lunch or dinner is ready , and I hope I made you all hungry , I Know I Am , So see you later Its Taco Time !! Mmmmmm! Any upvotes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your awesome support and never stop steeming on my friends ! 😋🌵

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png bba6a8eff5.gif

🌵 Thanks for my badges @elyaque & @merej99 and @son-of-satire for my banner ! 🌵

Sort:  

Your Tacos look great. Makes me wanna eat them all and careless of getting as fat as big mama

Haha ! Im so glad you liked My Tacos !! Just make them with chicken Breast or fish and use low fat sour cream ! Ole ! 😋🌵👍

Great 😋🌵👍

Ole ! 🐓 🐄🐟 sleep well

thanks ! Good night !😋😴😴😴

sweet dreams and power up in your dreams

haha good one , I like it !! Im awake now just starting my day!👍😂😂😂

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo now im hungry.

Hahaha !! Thanks , im so glad I made you hungry ! Go get yourself some tacos , LOL! 😋🌵👍

Thanks ! Im glad you like my taco post ! Its a fiesta !! Ole !! 🌵👍

wow! That place looks amazing! I wish I was there too! @karenmckersie

I made the tacos in my kitchen ! And im glad you liked them !! But you can go to a Restaurant as well like Taco Bell , or Taco Time , but made at home is always better !thanks for your kind reply!😋🌵👍

Oh yeah!! There ya go LOL. I actually will have tacos today and there is a local taco joint that has specials on taco tuesday, so lunchtime, I'll be there with my big sombrero on :) Steem on, Karen!!

haha ! Of course there's always a deal at Taco Time on Tuesdays !! Enjoy my friend !Ole!! 😋🌵👍

I like toast 🍞

Haha ! I also like toast when im not eating Tacos ! LOL! Thanks !😋🌵👍😂

I like toast 🍞

I like toast 2!

I like toast 🍞

Oh i just love tacos @karenmckersie! I just love the way you present your recipe, so easy for anyone to understand and do it!
Cheers
@progressivechef

thanks for your kind reply!! Im so glad you liked my Taco post @progressivechef ! Ole !😋🌵👍

Just Tuesday? I want them everyday! lol :) Wish we could get the cheese mix like that here in Australia, so hard to find

thanks so much ! Haha I want them everyday too ! LOL but everyone knows its Taco Tuesday ! LOL! Strange to find out you do not have that Marble Cheese there !? I usually use Cheddar anyways , but the Marble is what I had on hand ! I like the sharper taste of Cheddar , Ole ! 🌵😋👍

Honey am home!!! So what's on the menu, I want to "taco" everything....Nice one, thumbs up

haha ! I knew I could make you hungry !! LOL! Glad you like it my friend , thanks ! 😂😋🌵

Sadly, since Taco Bell closed a number of years ago, no Taco Tuesday.
Need to find another Mexican joint.

oh ! Well that's to bad , there must be something similar !? Like "Taco Time " ! Good luck , I hope you find one !! 😋🌵👍

This post has received a 4.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52