🍴Grilled Chicken Breasts On My Steemit BBQ / Vegetarian Sauce & Pasta / Garden Salad ! 🍴

in #food7 years ago (edited)

🍝🍅🍴 LET ME MAKE YOU HUNGRY !! Mmmmm ! Tonight we had Grilled skinless , boneless Chicken Breasts , barbecued on my awesome Steemit BBQ which was purchased with steem !! So delicious , served with an awesome Pasta and Vegetarian Sauce for those who don't eat meat at your BBQ they can just omit the chicken breasts , and also enjoy the fresh crisp garden salad ! Thanks for coming to my BBQ everyone ! Your welcome back any time ! 🍴🍅🍝

20170720_192703.jpg

🍴🍅🍝 Start your sauce by frying up all your favorite vegetables in Olive Oil ! I used Yellow Pepper , a Onion and Celery all chopped ! 🍴🍅🍝

20170720_180559.jpg

🍴🍅🍝 Add seasonings / garlic powder , Italian spice blend , cracked pepper etc. Once tender add your favorite meatless sauce plus one can seasoned , diced tomatoes ! 🍅🍝🍴

20170720_180652.jpg

20170720_182042.jpg

20170720_182217.jpg

🍴🍅🍝 Warm up your BBQ , and start your water to boil for the pasta , once boiled add your favorite pasta , we gad Spaghetti ! 🍅🍝🍴

20170720_192736.jpg

🍴🍅🍝 Put your Chicken on the Grill ! And grill turning once , coat with BBQ Sauce hen the chicken is almost done and grill just to cook on the sauce nicely ! Cook your Pasta at the same time ! Mmmmmm! 🍅🍝🍴

20170720_185201.jpg

20170720_190811.jpg

20170720_192703.jpg

20170720_194741.jpg

😋🍴🍅🍝 All Done ! CALL THE BOYS , DINNERS READY !!! Mmmmmm! 😋🍴🍅🍝

20170720_182611.jpg

20170720_194849.jpg

20170720_195203.jpg

😋🍴🍅🍝 Hope you guys enjoyed another fantastic BBQ !! Thanks for stopping by , any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your awesome support throughout the year that I have been on Steemit ! 😋🍴🍅🍝

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png

bba6a8eff5.gif

💙 Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 💙

Sort:  

The best way to get fat is to eat your tasty dishes.

OMG ! Nothing fatening here my friend , garden salad with low fat dressing , vegetables sauce , and grilled not fried , skinless chicken breasts which is full of protein my friend , you cant get much healthier then this ! And soooo delicious !! 😋🍴🍗🍅🍝

Well, the second helpings plus the beer to wash it all down will make them fattening. ;)

Bwahahaha !! You are so right my friend !! Forgot about all that beer !!Cheers !🍺🍺🍺🍺🍻

Looks absolutely amazing...

haha thanks for your kind reply ! Love your GIF !! Im glad you liked my BBQ chicken ! 😋💙🍴🍗🍅🍝

Hmmm I can smell that smoky flavor of that chicken @karenmckersie! I would be the most happy man on earth if i'm treated this dinner everyday!
Cheers
@progressivechef

awe thanks ! It was delicious and my Steemit BBQ is so awesome it practically does all the work for me ! LOL! Steem on my friend !👍👍👍

That looks good, I'll have to put it on my "to try" list

oh definitely ! It was Awesomeness !! Thanks!👍👍👍

Wow ,, it's a very good meal, it makes me starve when I see it, if I were there, I would ask for it. This food is very delicious if we enjoy it with friends and family.

haha so glad I made you hungry !! Thanks for your Awesomeness reply , and thanks for joining me at my BBQ , your welcome back anytime !! 🍴🍗🍅🍝

thanks for your kind reply ! It was awesome!😋💙🍴

Wow don t have better than grilled chicken it s healthy and tasty . Thank you for your sharing.

Thanks ! It really was , love BBQ too !! Mm mm! 😋😋😋💕❤

You have cooked up a storm, my friend. Delicious as always.

Thanks for your kind reply ! its much appreciated ! and it was really awesome , love my new Steemit bbq ! 💙😋🍴

Mouth watering!!! I just ate 5mins ago but makes me wanna eat again. Fck lol

You might wanna check my recent post about Watermelon seeds, never thought these seeds has great health benefits. I used to throw them ;) Upvoted and I'm following you now ;)

thanks for your awesome reply ! Im glad you liked my BBQ chicken !! Thanks for the up vote and follow ! Followed back and I will check out your post link ! Love watermelon!! Mm mm! 😋😋😋🍉🍉🍉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53