๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€Color Challenge Friday BLUE ! Tribute To STEEM Images + My Fav. BLUE Bitmojis I Created !๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€Happy TGIF Everyone ! Enjoy your Friday with these awesome STEEM Images I found on line , that are free to use and I thought I would share with you , as the price of Steem is back on the rise as we head into the weekend ! Go Steem Go !! And what ever you do , never stop Steeming On my friends , we are heading to the MOON ! WOOT WOOT !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿš€ Heres a link as well to some free photos available on Pixaby , that you can also use to make your own special images with ! Have Fun !!๐Ÿš€ https://pixabay.com/en/photos/silhouette%20man/


Remember : The new Green "STEEMIT" Logo is subject to copyright infringement and can not be used ! BUT the Blue "STEEM" Logo is licensed under Creative Commons (CCO ) So its free to Copy / Modify / or distribute , even commercially , without asking permission !

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€I Added some of my favorite BLUE Bitmoji Cartoons I Created on the bitmoji.com app. Hope You like them , Let Me Know Your Favorite !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™


๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€ "Thanks for stopping by and all your support in helping me to hit Reputation 70 after being on 69 Over 6 months Now Lol ! Im now at 69.963 ! So im almost there , maybe two more weeks ! Its been much appreciated THANK YOU !" ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


#teamcanada

๐Ÿš€ "Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)"

Sort: ย 

Hi Karen. That is a lot of beautiful blues. I'm 100% upvoting this for sure.

I, myself, might have gotten myself into some unknown trouble tonight by revealing some trading secrets. I'll find out in the morning if I've upset some people.

But never mind... it was a pleasure to escape all of that and check out your fun post. You do know how to share the fun for sure!!

Awe thanks for your kind reply , im glad you liked it ! on my way to check out your secret ! lol! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€ Happy TGIF Everyone ! Thank Goodness Its Friday ! Woot Woot !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€

My Favorite color BLUE, the sky is BLUE, I am a BLUES fan... Everything about me is blue

Haha thats awesome ! I also love the color blue !!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€

very good post friends, I like, visit my blog once my friend yes.

Loved you drawing ! see my reply on your post ! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

beautifull.... u r great

Awe ! Thanks im glad you liked my blues post !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€

Wow.. These images are incredibly beautiful.

Thanks !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€

Very nice ma'am ... Congratulations for youe success and I'm lucky that I'm also a part of this beautiful journey... I also joined here in June... And now I have 800+ followers

Oh thats cool ! Im guessing you joined in june of 2017 !? I joined in july 13 2016 ! its been an awesome year and 6 months so far! Best of luck to you and many more years to come !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you @karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.73% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks for helping hit level 70 sooner !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Beautiful image!Cheerful Friday)Good luck @karenmckersie

ะพะปะปะพ.png

Thats awesome @bitboys ! I love that image as well , and have used it before , but i couldnt find it in the free to use images . maybe because its the older blue STEEMIT Logo That has now changed to green , but the STEEM Logo is still that awesome Blue Color !! Happy Friday !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65