ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange - Sunrise

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I invite you all to this permanent challenge, that has already been succesful at the NIUME community as well. Feel free to upload awsome artworks or photos, relating the color of the current day.
We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

MondayRed

TuesdayOrange

WednesdayYellow

ThursdayGreen

FridaySkyblue

SaturdayIndigo

SundayPurple


What to do?

  • Resteem and upvote this post (if you want).
  • Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day.
  • The photos must be original content!
  • Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well.
  • Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.
  • Put your links of your entries in a comment bellow.

Today is orange, TuesdayOrange. Your posts can be searched by tags, and we'll help each other by seeing, commenting and sharing them.

I made a new Steemit account, @colorchallenge. All of its liquid revenue will be distributed among the best participants.

At last, here is my entry for today:

_7024175.JPG


szines.gif

Original photo: Pixabay. GIF: @kalemandra


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Is it you who started this challenge? I am participating for days and searching for creator ^^ it is already so nice spread over the community , I think I finally found the creator to thank for this idea !

My today's ( 05.07.2017 ) entry: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@talaxy/colorchallenge-minion-muffins-on-wednesdayyellow

Yes, it's me. Thanks for your participation!

I am taking part ))
Upvoted.

I love this challenge... But there is no recognition of my posts when I upload... So I feel a bit demotivated... But still working on to steem on n on

Greetings to all... here is my entry for the Orange Color Challenge.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@shomophoto/color-challenge-tuesday-orange-dark-horizon
Peace

Beautiful sunset :)

Very nice.
I like the photo of the sunrises!

Just found out about this fun project :)
Thanks for running it! Here is my first ever entry for Tuesday Orange https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kuenok/colorchallenge-tuesday-orange-raging-sky
Have a great day!

Resteemed and upvoted. This is the first time I have entered one of the competitions on Steemit. https://steemit.com/colourchallenge/@pandamama/sunset-in-cyprus
Hope I did this right

Thank you for your participation! Have a sunny day!

Thanks @kalemandra - did I do this right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81