🎨 ColorChallenge: Tuesday Orange - Raging SkysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here is my first entry to the #colorchallenge for Tuesday Orange.

Titled 'Raging Sky' this was shot in Mancora, Peru. One of the most epic sunsets I've seen where the entire ocean sky lit up in all shades of orange :)

OrangeTuesday1.png

1/60sec F/16 ISO200 (Sony a5000 16-50mm)

Thank you @kalemandra / @colorchallenge for running this fun project :)

I look forward to contributing as much as I can and add some color to our daily lives!

Have a great day!😃

Sort:  

this is stunning sunset :) I really loved it

Thank you for commenting :) I really appreciate it!

Wow, so breathtakening! Up and resteemed!

Thank you kalemandra! I'm glad to have found this fun project thanks to you :)

OMG WOW!!!! This is one of the most beautiful sunset's I've ever seen! Great shot. Upped and followed!

Thank you oceansoul13, Isn't it? I hope I'll be lucky enough to see another sunset like this in the future!
Following you back, and looking forward to seeing your awesome shots too! :)

You were lucky enough to catch this one, that's what I know :D And thanks for the follow. Just preparing one post. You won't be dissapointed! Resteemed as the world needs to see this one :)

You are too kind!! Thank you so much! I think you are the first ever person to have resteemed any of my post since i started steemit :) I feel great warmth as much as this sunset right now, thank you, I wont forget this :)

Not a problem. I like to support things I think are worthy of sharing :D And I finally made a post I was telling you about. Enjoy!

Spectacular sunset and wonderful golden orange tones so beautiful

Thank you tattoodjay! but i must say your Tuesday Orange is next level!! Amazing!

Beatiful sunset!, a really nice pic!. Congrats!

Thank you javierlandaeta! it seems like we are both new on steemit, I hope for the best for both of us, and looking forward to hearing more about your work(s) especially your band! :)

A little support here for your nice photo because the beginning is difficult ☺

Mr. Sir. Ace108! Thank you so much for your support! If I ever bump into you in chinatown the chicken rice is clearly on me!!

You're welcome and Thanks. Not going pass there that often. :-)

I should take a visit in the higher F settings. really cool!

Yes it's fun to explore these high settings at times! Thank you! Your photos are beautiful by the way!

This is sooo beautiful!!

Thank you aishwarya! and your paintings are too!

You're welcome:)

Lovely photograph, very dramatic and beautiful colours. I would have taken the photo so that the sun sits more on the right hand-side because it is more easy on the eye (photography rule of thirds).

Because the sun is central, it makes it difficult for me to concentrate on another area of the photo.

Nevertheless its a wonderful pic!

Thanks for the feedback personalgrowth! I appreciate your comments. I do understand the rule of third but for some reason I usually tend to like things being centered lol Especially for my uw shots. Maybe thats just my style~ but thanks for letting me think through this again, I didnt take notice at all :)

Beautiful sky colours and wonderful shot, are you using some filters for ur photography?
following you and check my sunset @athavan

Hi athavan thanks for your comment, the only filter I own is a ND filter to cut off some high midday exposures, but none was used for this sun. Your photos is great! thanks for the follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65