Colo Challenge - Orange Tuesday - Shirt

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Never Leave House Without Paper & Pens.

2015-01-27 JA GROUP.jpg
Chilling at the park with real, genuine, educated, women back in 2015-01-27.

The Universe Inside Humans?

Star Trek Reboot Captain Kirk Actor found the Wrinkle in Time.

Honey, I shrunk the kids. Wait, no, I blew them up. Wait, no, we shrunk ourselves? Oh wait, we did all of those things in those three films. But this time, the dad shrunk himself into time itself.

Spoiler alerts if you NEVER EVER have seen a freaking film ever before, bite on that apple haha.

Oprah Spoon Asian Trinity

The female trinity came to help the children find daddy.

Girl Meets World Riley Matthews Actress was mean to the daughter. So, the daughter threw a ball in her face. Riley is a better actress but the film was focused on the daughter who had darker skin, not that matters, or does it haha depending on your objectives, goals, but you tell me, right? The three women helps the kids find daddy.

What is your priority?

They hop through time with the secret Peter Pan Secret to Tinker Bell Flight Flying Happy Thought Ingredient which was Love.

Clown IT Star Trek Into Darkness

They eventually ran into the It which is like the BORG or like SIN or the source of what makes humans do bad, to think badly, to become jealous, depressed, angry, violent, emotional, and everything that is absent of love.

In other words, if you do bad, maybe it's not your fault, it's the IT doing it. The IT got the son but then the daughter saved him.

At the end, Riley waved at them.

2015-01-02 Park Group 01.JPG
1980s halloween rick katie richie rich and cabbage patch kid.jpg
10256220_615192578570324_3719130837759128099_n.jpg
_DSC0413.JPG

Sky New Wall-E Time?

Gay Frog Time?

I eat from my gardens, and you?

China Sky Net See Pop in SECONDS.png
_DSC0486.JPG

Notes 2018-04-24 Tue 03:00 PM LMS JA

Talked to mom during lunch about my childhood, about how people may have wanted to lock me up in a basement or an Arnold Attic as if I was an inbreed royal family outcast. I was learning about the deformities that occur when royalty would marry sisters, cousins, as that produced genetic defects, generally.

I mostly taught myself incorrectly as a kid as I was able to hear well & therefore learned to speak incorrectly. When I was about seven, I started trying more, was more self aware, started hearing people tell me they didn't understand what I was saying & started recognizing that I wasn't understanding everything people said on television. Mother taught me at home & I started hearing better, talking better, writing better, after the age of ten in Oregon where I grew up. But before I was ten, it was pretty tough & some people thought I was retarded or something. My mom didn't give up on me & I made it through & caught up eventually. Some kids may struggle. I may have Treason Collins Syndrome. I may have other things too. But that is life. We all have problems. But we can overcome with the help of Savior Creator Jesus Christ.

2015-01-10 Park Girls 01.JPG


Colo Challenge - Orange Tuesday - Shirt

2015-01-27: 23/9 Park Q1 HCM VN JA
2018-04-24 Tuesday 05:16 PM LMS: CC OT Shirt
Published at 06:09 PM
Email: [email protected]

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)


















Sort:  

Joey, random question are you part of the MSP Community?

No. I love random questions. What is MSP? Maybe I should join.

Awesome post! I enjoyed reading it very much! Started to support you now! ;)

Hey, thanks, Maya. You are amazing.

good colorchallenge ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️

Always. That is the beauty of life. It keeps us going against Sky Net.

Muy bueno, fotografias y videos, @joeyarnoldvn. Felicidades!

Dear @joeyarnodlvn.. You are looking so beautiful.. I think you are studying the group. This is really good.. And I am watching ypur share vedio.. Amazing vedio.. I like it. Go on mam.. Good wishes for you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44