Blue Sky #Colorchallenge. Lonely Beach. Place of Peace. Release your Stress. Time to Meditate. Perfect place to find your inner peace.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

10398885_94898811960_6445633_n.jpg


Have you ever experienced enjoying the beach all to yourself? I have experienced this many times while living on the beach and let me tell you, it is the most amazing feeling in the world.
Just you and the birds and the sound of the ocean waves with the ocean breeze touching your body.



I think the beach should be the next medicine, the hospital to heal people of sadness, depression, stress, anxiety. I think it could work, don't you?
I'm serious. If you are someone who needs some stress relieve, or you are depressed, or sick or tired or overworked or you are just looking to find yourself or your purpose of life or what is really inside of your or simply just peace of mind then I believe there is no better place for you to go than the beach.



1914596_385265681960_8066936_n.jpg


This is what I have experienced myself without even knowing or thinking of it. But every time I found myself walking on the beach by myself, I found myself talking to God all the time because I felt like I feel His presence, like He was close to me and that was really the only place that made me feel like I was close to Him. First I wasn't really paying attention to it, but the more I did that every time I felt the same way.



At that time I was not really practicing meditation because for some reason it is really hard for me to let go of everything and just meditate, but now looking back of how I felt and how peaceful and relaxing it feels I think I would have no problem doing that at all and I can't wait to try it.



Every time I was stressed or worried, all these problems would vanish and my body would become relaxed and peaceful, full of love, gratefulness and full of joy.
I found the beach to be a perfect place for anyone who just wants to relax and find a quiet place to figure things out, figure where they are going and what is important in their lives and if they are trully happy or if they need to make changes in their lives.



This is why it is my and my husband's dream to build a beach resort where people can experience the peace, and let go of their worries and stress and problems and just heal their mind and body by releasing their stress, and just enjoying the healing nature.



Would love to hear your experiences and how the beach makes you feel in the comments.


All content is mine and original. The pictures were taken with Sony Cyber-shot W350.

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Sort:  

The beach photo had this calming effect on me. It's weird tho
Thanks for sharing.

That is really cool @cheq.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. It feels good when people can feel what I feel and respect my work.

great pics! Keep posting im following you now!

Thank you @adamdonmez for visiting and your support.
Have a wonderful day.

No problem I really enjoy everyone's photos on Steem! Such great work!

Hey Adam,

I see youre really interested in scenic photos and great reads ! Im starting an adventure blog from Canada. Feel free to join my journey :)

awesome! Im following now. Is it as cold up in Canada as Chicago today? Yesterday it was over 50f today freezing!

Me too. I love photography.

I understand you completely!

Nice. Thank you for visiting and commenting @rhubarb.

Have a lovely day.

My pleasure :)

Thank you @joalvarez for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46