Sort:  

So thank you, browed coffee.

Roasted beans, grind them mean

Mmmm you turpeny Turk. Now I wish you were a Turk instead of a Scot, so that alliteration would've worked!

Yes the lack of turking make it fall down slightly :0)

Would a 'scowling Scot' work? Or, is it easier if you just applied for a dual citizenship to Turkey? I don't know about you, but the latter seems like the more interesting choice.

I tend to agree there. That would be interesting. Would it be churlish of me to say that my experiences in that country prior to this point in time have led me to quite publicly state that I will never go there again!

To that I'd say to you to make a post about it so that they would realize it and straighten up their act. If I know any better, I'd say that post would positively be a hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64