You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - "Persecushion" [13MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

To that I'd say to you to make a post about it so that they would realize it and straighten up their act. If I know any better, I'd say that post would positively be a hit!

Sort:  

I was tempted to recount the horror that was my one and only visit. I would hate to single out a country like that though. Nice guy that I am. Yeek, I got a shudder just thinking about it

Allow me to tempt you some more. Hundreds of dollars as recompense for reminiscing about a horrible experience. Catharsis, catharsis, catharsis. Admiration of tens and hundreds of your followers because you manage to bring humor to an otherwise dreary situation. Wooooo bitcoin, bitcoin. Tempted yet?

Haha, yes. As soon as I receive the bitcoin in my account I shall recount the tale.

Actually I might make a post about it, I just wonder if I could possibly manage to find any humour in it!!

`* looks elsewhere and whistles a joyful tune *

Don't worry about it, dude. I'll find the humor in it. When in times you feel saddened or angry about what happened, I will laugh for you. At you, if need be. That's the kind of friend I am. I'll take one for the team if I have to.

That my friend is true friendship!! I shall composer this take off sorrow and it is you I have to thank!!

Ahh! And I shall await for it, reserving my laughter for the necessary moment when I need to.

I think there might be one point in it that might raise a wry smile that's it!

And at that point, expect my face to remain motionless. I shall smile in the other parts where you scowl or frown at. Trust in that, Boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71