You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: SaturdayIndigo - "Sympiosis" [7MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

OH MAN! This is huge! That's exactly what I wanted you to feel. From the title, it's a combination of 'sympathy' and 'symbiosis', and from the color Indigo, as you might've already found out in the POT O' GOLD, I wanted to convey compassion. So wow! Woohoo! Patting myself in the back for sure!

Everyone has their faults, and this is the chapter where I wanted everyone to be a solid gray area. Well, except for VI and XD, but at least 50% of the main cast! Haha!

I don't think I will ever recognize that, but that's why I have people like you to uplift me. It's funny, people always use the support of other people to "keep them grounded" but since I ground myself, the support of others "keep me uplifted" haha! Your words mean a lot, brother! Truly! No words would ever do justice for the appreciation I feel :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32