Color Challenge: Wednesday "CORNFLOWERS IN THE CORN"- Czech Republic (South Moravia)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

For today's Color Challenge I would like to share a picture the cornflowers in the corn








Have a nice day my Steemit friends!

Sort:  

Amazing photo! I like the colours of the first one)

In my early days I visited cornflower field several times. You reminded me that. Really colorful and nice photography. Thanks for sharing.

Cornflowers in the corn look amazing.
The eye is glad of your photo, @ivet
It's very impressive!
I've never seen in the corn
wonderful delicate flowers.
Looking at these flowers you can draw pictures ))

and my best wishes to you!

Its really wonderful picture. It is exposed to the real nature of the world. I like your photo and appreciate your great job. Thank you

Nice flowers photographs . I like it

Thanks for Upvoting my post!

Nice cornflowers :)

Have a nice day

Best regards
@joeypark

I noticed you like wild flowers. Join us on the WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/RcJMxdU. We also have a weekly contest!

Very cool photo. I like your style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62