New Guy's Birthday Present...Part 4

kh.bday3.jpg
I have known this guy for 6 months as a casual acquaintance in an alternative applied philosophies class...we started hanging out about a month ago. His birthday is coming up next month, along with V-day ... so I am painting him this painting - I did the drawing first - I believe the angel is his mom, who died a long while ago. And there's an old dog spirit with him, so said a psychic medium...there's a Sigil embedded in the heart.
sigil.JPG

https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/new-guy-s-birthday-present-part-1
https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/new-guy-s-birthday-present-part-2
https://steemit.com/love/@in2itiveart/new-guy-s-birthday-present-part-3

Sort:  

:P my birthday is coming after 2 months :D i wish i get some good painting too from you. but yeah i know i am not that much lucky in having good friends haha.

I will do one for you on paper - what's your birthdate, birthtime and town you were born in? Also send me your address if you want the orginal drawing - or you can print it if you prefer.

sick city

lol! I checked out your website and am following you...have you listened to any of mark passio's work?

I'm happy you checked out our website and thanks for the follow! That's interesting, other people have mentioned him, but I have not listened to much of his stuff.

it sounded like you would enjoy his work

I have known this guy for 6 months as a casual acquaintance in an alternative applied philosophies class...we started hanging out about a month ago. His birthday is coming up next month, along with V-day ... so I am painting him this painting - I did the drawing first - I believe the angel is his mom, who died a long while ago. And there's an old dog spirit with him, so said a psychic medium...there's a Sigil embedded in the heart.

wow that's beautiful am also into painting keep it up, i will try to start posting my art work soon.

Such a beautiful painting @in2itiveart, your friend is very blessed to have someone as kind as yourself to paint him such a treasure. Thank you for the interview with @deemarshall on Steemit Art Centre were I’d seen your interview and this painting. May God Bless You Friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26