New Guy’s Birthday Present...Part 2

in #art7 years ago

https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/new-guy-s-birthday-present-part-1

This is a Birthday Present for the new guy I am dating- inconveniently his birthday is 2/3... so I have to get him something... even though we haven’t even kissed yet... and I don’t feel like there is anything I could buy him...

So I am making this intuitive painting with a sigil in it (see previous post for sigil)

It’s a lot but he’s been taking me out to eat constantly so something of value is due in return... plus he is amazing and could be the one...
FC56CC0B-AB2B-4872-9642-3F0A796D3FB3.jpeg

I did this while I was at work today. When I get home I will make it a painting...

More to come...

Sort:  

it can not be a better gift than that :)
A beautiful drawing

thanks!!! that helps -

Aww look at you, arent you so sweet, im sure he would run head over heels at this

That picture looks great! Good luck to you in your new relationship.

a good and interesting story.

supported by images that seem to come to tell a story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26