ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue Nature, Bicycle and Freedom

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Nature, bicycle and freedom

Hi, one of my passions is to ride a bicycle, I have always felt that walking on it and being able to enjoy different landscapes make me feel FREE, I live my own FREEDOM when the wind blows my face.

Today I will share on #FridaySkyblue, which my eyes enjoy every time I go out on my Bike.

This place is the coast that borders the waters of the Caribbean Sea in the Sector Morro de Lechería Anzoátegui in my country Venezuela.

ENJOY IT
IMG_20170206_174849.jpg




I invite you to follow me and be aware of my post, @haydeart Thanks for your attention!
My first Color Challenge MondayRed
My second Color Challenge ThuesdayOrange
My Third Color Challenge Wednesdayyelow

My fourth Color Challenge Thursdaygreen

Thank you for @kalemandra the congratulations initiative.

More information the Color Challenge
Sort:  

Wonderful to be out doors and feel the wind on your face as you ride your bike @haydeart. Lovely to be able to take these great landscapes photographs as well. 💗🌀💗

I am blessed beautiful landscapes.

Congratulations @haydeart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55