ColorChallenge Thursday Green Humility and Nature

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Humility and Nature

Today I take this image, it is a beautiful memory, which for me represents humility and nature combined, since the experience of my grandmother, her values and principles are worthy of a beautiful woman.

P1140523.JPG


I invite you to follow me and be aware of my post, @haydeart Thanks for your attention!
My first Color Challenge MondayRed
My second Color Challenge MondayRed
My Third Color Challenge MondayRed


Thank you for @kalemandra the congratulations initiative.

More information the Color Challenge
Sort:  

Congratulations @haydeart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89