Colorchallenge - Friday sky-blue ๐Ÿ˜

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

ab755ca1-c7d1-43a4-bffe-46b30d8ac54c.jpeg


Hello steemitians,

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Friday sky blue initiated by @kalemandra.

I clicked this picture at Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu, India.

Hope you like my picture.
@hasleindia ๐Ÿ˜Š


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Nice info๐Ÿ‘Œ
You follow me i also follow you
Intrested pepole reply me๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Kodaikanal........love this place

Nice picture bro... great work... You seem to be professional photographer...

Thanks bro.

How do i steepshot in ios! Kindly post such tricks & ways to post photos from steepshot!

sure brother

nothing to comment

bhai bhai bhai gajab!

Nice info๐Ÿ‘Œ
You follow me i also follow you
Intrested pepole reply me๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

hills attract me very badly and your picture is really good

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

wooow really beautiful looking. my dream is visit tamil nadu.

Breathtakingly beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44