Color Challenge - Friday Sky Blue - Threads


Blue Cotton Threads


And so today I finally get to complete my coloured thread series. Last to appear is the blue set.

Which one most closely matches the colour of the sky where you are today?

Here in Hove it is the bottom reel on the left. 😊

blue cotton threads.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

Thanks to @kalemandra for the daily color challenge.

You can view more colours here:
Red Cotton Threads
Yellow Cotton Threads
Purple Cotton Threads
Orange Cotton Threads
Green Cotton Threads

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Sort:  

I actually stepped outside to check...the light blue spool, bottom left of picture. Very clear bright sky this morning in Cali. Gonna be a hot weekend.

Similar to here then @steven-patrick. At least for the next week anyway, according to the weather forecasts. 😱

What a lovely way to show your love for needeling and threads I do to although nobody here understands

Thank you @brittandjosie. They are actually a friends threads. My love is more for colour and shape and her sewing room is full of it. I love rummaging around in it! 😊

thank you for visiting.

The light blue one for me, yesterday it was over 104 so it was all yellow then :P

Are you saying the sky turns yellow when it gets really hot @jonbit? how weird. 😁

lol well kind of, its more metaphoric then actuality.

Oh! Bravo, I love this series of photos of you. Now my favorite ones are orange and blue :)

That's interesting @madlenfox. I'm not sure what my favourites are. I think I'd have to seen them all together. You must have a better memory than I do.

Maybe I'll do a post with all of them once people have had time to forget! 😁

It must be done:) I want to see them all together :)

I'll try and remember to do it sometime in a couple of months perhaps. 😁

Amazing pictures , Kindly have a look for my entry in my profile . I am sure you will love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80