CyBitch - My first mouse handdrawing on DADA.nyc Blockchain drawing platform I discovered thru @opheliafu on Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

So I came across a post by @opheliafu she linked from DADA.nyc a supercool platform for drawing communication*visual conversation, check it out!

I'm brain-dead it this point 4.30AM again.. so not very verbose


I'm quite proud of this one :D
I like the lines. . not exactly dadaism thou,

CyBitch.png
https://dada.nyc/ec/98908

Even thou the total balance of fore/backgrounds is somehow off.. not feeling satisfied..
.. never had composition training and practically self-taught in drawing. I just go by the feelings, technique could help at points when I'm lost and don't have time for discovering by myself.

#colorchallenge

Check my other art posts:

Ladies Straws and Agent Smith
I call-her-Mona
My friend Christina

I also host a show on MSP Waves Radio each Monday 10PM UTC called SOUNDS of the UNDERGROUND. I play cool tunes and talk about stuff :D

Join us on Peace Abundance and Liberty Discord, home of Minnow Support Project

ALL THE BEST to YOU! May you succeed and find joy on Steemit and beyond! .. especially beyond ;D

enter image description here

Sort:  

I like the lines and colors.. 👍

Thank you ZP!

Awesome- I followed your link to find you on DADA! https://dada.nyc/sh/BeSLdFy2

I'm still pretty confused about how does it all work, but I know it will come with time and practice :D It could be great to have a drawing tablet for this.. I can actually imagine DADA could be a gateway to crypto for my sister who has been resisting my attempts to hook her up to steemit :D we used to play drawing games together.. this could be awesome .. also another friend of ours from across the ocean could join.. Inspired :D

Great stuff Ophelia! It's fun to engage into the unpredictable growth and development and see where the drawings take you. Thanks for the follow up drawing just finished a response ;D getting hot :D Im more and more excited about DADA with every drawing I get a response to.. Is this the short term dopamine effect? May as well be but this time producing something beautiful and interesting , not just perpetuating consumerism :D Biig heart to you @opheliafu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by furius from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That looks awesome! i think you're hotter on Dada than I am man.

Thank you James!
Ye man, let's do something together on Dada! :D UR dead on there :D But you know me, I get easily excited but fail at keeping up with things.. .Im wondering how long will DADA Inspiration last me :D I love the interaction thou.. feedback and communication is what Ihave always been missing. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54