ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - Green buds

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Spring on the fields is full of flowers buds just waiting to open.
I think those are wild poppies. Not sure since there was no flower open around, but that I think how they look like.

green bud macro 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/7.1, 1/1000, 105mm, ISO1000)

After misty morning all the little hair were covered in tiny drops. All I was missing is a bit of sunshine.

green bud macro 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/7.1, 1/1000, 105mm, ISO1000)

green bud macro 3.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/640, 105mm, ISO1000)


My entry for #macrophotography contest by @Juliank


My contribution to #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen by @kalemandra


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.



Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures friend. Greetings.

Thank you :)

Green buds photo so beautiful. Really good photo. You are a good photographer

Thanks :)

I thin they're poppies too. Lovely with the water droplets. 😊

They look like it, don't they? :)
I cant wait for poppies to bloom again!

Dear anyone who longs for spring?
if there's anyone? It looks dark ...

I don't think so.. I think we all just love the winter days :)

I miss for spring.
I invite you to see my photo:)

It's coming :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

"The little hairy one" 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95