Color Challenge, Friday SkyBlue: "The Throat Chakra" painted by @errymil

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_3467.JPGThe throat chakra is the fifth chakra and is located in the region of the neck and shoulder, and is the first of the higher or spiritual chakras.

The energy from this chakra allows us to seek knowledge that is true, beyond limitations of time and space. It is oftern associated with seeking and sharing the truth.
As a communication center, it not only allows you to express who you are and what you stand for, but also allows you to listen deeply to another.

IMG_3545.PNG

In meditation in my experience, sit upright and focus on your breath , when finally relaxed, either place the palm of your hand or imagine this area on your neck/throat are with a bright blue orb, and use this affirmations:

  • I am open, clear and honest in my communication
  • i have the right to speak the truth
  • i express myself creatively, through speech, writing or art
  • i love to share my experiences and wisdom, and i know when its time to listen
  • I am at peace

This is my entry for @kalemandra's colorchallenge
IMG_3386.GIF

Here are my previous entry relating to this theme:

The Heart Chakra
IMG_3465.JPG

The Solar Plexus Chakra
IMG_3464.JPG

The Sacral Chakra
IMG_3462.JPG

thank you so much for spending time to look what i have to share to the world
IMG_3289.JPG

@errymil

Namaste🙏🏼

Sort:  

Very nice stream 😀 follow us @healthlovetravel 😗

Thank you @healthlovetravel yes i am follwing you guys

Amazing post..
Honestly we are all unique and we all have much to show and much to strive for.
Cheers for the good post and much love from me..

Thank you @xdark21 you made my day! Thanks for the comment

Lovely paintings. I am reading a spiritual book right now. Also good to see someone like you is getting in touch in the spiritual side of things which very important :) Keep up the good work.

Thank you @ursteemitgirl, yes it has been my interest since 2011 and its been quite a journey, i am not a religious person at all, but i like connecting to my God in ways that i beleive is praying by using meditation, i use diffrent methods to focus my mind, as 1 method kinda gets boring in a while and i am interested in the flower of life, and those in combines suddely made me creative and now its my 3rd year of painting and im so grateful for the gift that i can share, a message of peace and unity! I followed you by the way, i post alot of painting related to my journey as a spiritual person. Im not claiming to know anything, but i know what love truly means and feels and it is powerful!

wow it has been awhile. I respect that. Keep doing whatever works for you and what feels good spiritually. It is sacred. I'll be on the look out for your future post. Thanks for following, I do the same :)

Awesome series of paitings :) Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you @yoganarchista. I really appreciate seeing your comments

These are great such energy coming of them. A clear one to follow :)

Thanks @vibeof100monkeys will follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44