Passionfruit

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


The delicious passionfruit can aid with digestive issues as well as providing a nice burst of energy with the sugar it contains.


💗


Sort:  

I love passion fruit! Never had access to them until I moved to Panama but they are plentiful and CHEAP here! Great tip about the digestion too! Perhaps I should keep them around for that very thing!?! Thanks!

Definitely, they're amazing.

You can only see half of it in this picture - I actually ate three of them!

💛

haha I bet you were zinging with a nice natural sugar rush afterwards! yum!!!

I think we have those here. I had no idea what it was. I will pick up two or three I want that third chakra to fuel me.

They taste so good, it's such a nice chakra!

💛

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.42 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @ellievallie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by valentine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

You've received an upvote from #TheUnmentionables - a SteemIt community full of members who like to kick ass, take names, and occasionally do it wearing (or forgetting to wear) our unmentionables...

Unmentionables

Please upvote this comment so we can help our members grow faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44