Trying to make a concept - Orange

_DSC7649_signed_steem.jpg

I was looking for something standing far from standard poses. Not sure, that I did it well.
But I hope that first impression isn't about sexuality, I hope it's "what's going on here?"

What's your first impression? Please, write in comment. (I'm more video-man, static composition is a mystery for me)

RED https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@edward.demin/suicide-cat-made-it-red-monday
PURPLE https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@edward.demin/aphrodite-true-color-of-twilight-sundaypurple
INDIGO https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@edward.demin/true-color-of-twilight-saturday-indigo

_DSC7653.jpg
Gear: sony rx100m4
I appreciate any adequate critique and upvotes. Follow me to see other photo and video content made with camera, hands, and desire to make an art.

alt text

Sort:  

My first impression - hair! Poor girl, how will she wash up her hair?!

when live on Bali sand is a part of your metabolism - it's always everywhere )

Congratulations @edward.demin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My first thought is of the shadow in the top pic - What are you holding?

newbie mistake - my own shadow )) I held camera, that is taken that shot ) but it was on a gimbal - I filmed video, and have short breaks to make couple shots )

Oh right! Looks like you're shotgunning a beer ;)

nice imagination! )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42