Suicide cat made it RED (monday)

_DSC4428.jpg

I never stop repeating, how important is color matching of a motorcycle and a bikini!
However, true red on that photo is my right knee:
my only mistake of 1 year daily motorcycling - a suicide cat did't manage to fulfill its plan cause I managed to maneuver, but I couldn't keep two wheels in a balance. (Don't worry, it was several months ago - two scars was only price)
Gear: sony rx100m4, tripod, phone remote app.
Drive safe! Always wear a helmet.

I appreciate any adequate critique and upvotes. Follow me to see other photo and video content made with camera, hands, and desire to make an art.

alt text

Sort:  

Congratulations @edward.demin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ha! Nice. Awesome bike, too!

Thanks ) I've checked your blog - cool photos! Follow!

Thanks Edward, following you too :)

You should be really careful with driving there, i was lucky enough to avoid any accidents :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42