Aphrodite - true color of twilight (SundayPurple)

_DSC5440_signed.jpg
My lovely friend Roxy asked me to pose for her portfolio. And finding a girl-model for romantic shots was on me. I invited my other lovely friend Lili (who's height is 182cm and I'm 170cm tall, that's why we didn't take photos when both were standing ;). Of course, I brought my compact camera (sony rx100m4) and make couple shots )
photographer at work:
_DSC5425.jpg
Roxy's shot (her instagram https://www.instagram.com/photos_by_dr/ ):
Lily_Ed.jpg

I appreciate any adequate critique and upvotes. Follow me to see other photo and video content made with camera, hands, and desire to make an art.

alt text

Sort:  

Congratulations @edward.demin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow awesome shots, love them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41