| COLOR CHALLENGE #7 | Sunday VIOLET & VIOLET Moodboard.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello dear friends,

Last day of my color challenge. I hope you enjoy today's mood boards. I took this picture while I was visiting Krakow in Poland.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

cc.jpg

This week's color challenge is complete. It was quite insightful for me, as I discovered new ways of playing with colors. Plus, it was also good discipline to post once a day. If you want to watch my journey, you can follow me @demostene. Please upvote and resteem. Thank you!

Sort:  

post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

Thank you @ ridwanajha ! Glad it was insightful for you ^_^ I will do a recap tomorrow of all the mood boards from this week.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Congratulations @demostene! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @demostene to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49