Colorchallenge: Thursday Green - Pier light at Portsmouth Olympic Harbour!

The Portsmouth Olympic Harbour was built in Kingston in 1976 for the Olympics in Montreal and hosted the sailing events. They continue to host Olympic training events like C.O.R.K.. I took a walk out to the end of the pier there last week. It has been a very long time since I have been out there in the winter but it was a beautiful day so I thought I would go for a walk and check it out. The light serves as a warning and guide for boaters. I took this photo with my Samsung Galaxy. This photo challenge was initiated by @kalemandra and this is my contribution.

20180121_145309 (2).jpg

20180121_145128.jpg

DQmRrvjh5ZYts636aYAeXtXVSDY8T1KE8SSjRBHwNB4Txj3_1680x8400.jpg

giphy (3).gif

Sort:  

Thank you @deborahmack for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.48% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I love how cute it is. :D

lol it is cute...thanks Deb! :D

Honestly Deb, this is a beautiful shot and just great for colorchallenge! I love it!!

Thanks so very much Deb. :)

You're very welcome! = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51