ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @marc-allaria in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @marc-allaria. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Around Maratua, you can discover many islands for diving. Sangalaki Island is one of these places where you can find Manta rays but also many of these stingray. This ray specie is normally less colourfull. I was lucky to meet one with so much colours.

DQmUQjjrw6QaQTXoJcXddSXWJg3KbxFLrGUtWrssdrafvN6.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @marc-allaria a little support, I am upvoting his post: BORNEO - Stop #6 - Maratua - Laquelle préférez-vous...?. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague ranked as the world´s 8th most popular meeting city!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #32 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

image
I guess this is best i can click...lol to me..

ya love the yellow colorchallange.

looking good

Wow! I thought those animals have only one color. Now I know they can also be yellow thanks to your post!

Amazing yellow, I love it. Well done for good content.

Thank you @Izge. Amazing creature yes.

What a beautiful creature! Nature is truly the best artist! #artist @nature #creature #animal #yellow

How creative to show this yellow creature ... I had never seen it before

So now that's done ! Happy to show you that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67