ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @jon24jon24 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jon24jon24. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Manila. My new home for the next 2 months. Manila is the most densely populated city proper on mother earth. It is well known for its jeepneys and dangerous road. The cityscape of this city is not like any city in the world.

DQmb57XjUu6wTB3Wu4tTx5tAj7rd1kyYDHQcskAKwfKsb3n.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @jon24jon24 some little support, I am upvoting his post: Sunrise over the City. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Karlovy Vary, world-famous spa town that has something for everybody

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #18 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

Travel Tip: Prague Zoo, one of the top rated zoos in the world and a Prague must-see


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

nice photos!

I literally was going to sleep and I checked steemit one more time. I saw this..thank you so much for featuring me. I appreciate it a lot. Have a good day!

Congrats @jon24jon24 your photos are always good.. keep exploring and share to us

Nice view of Manila.

Love this photo ! Manila, this city got so much charm with its tricycles and jeepneys...Your shot represents Manila amazingly !!! Keep it up :)

Hey guys, I managed to catch the last ray of sunshine in New York City to turn the skyline into breathtaking colors. Take a look at my photo and tell me how you like it. On my best friends side is another post about the trip to NYC.

https://steemit.com/photography/@connyg/new-york-city

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-31 um 16.01.38.png

Holy shit, this pic is mindblowing. Especially that coast line and the buildings. Amazing.

Hello, I would like to show you my photo, it was not shot at sunset, however, the blues are very beautiful and the feathers of the pigeon shin. On my post you can continue to see photos.

https://steemit.com/photography/@connyg/new-york-city

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-31 um 16.09.50.png

Wow the picture is beautiful thumbs up for the photographer. by @oseval

That shot "Sunrise over the City" is beautiful, will go check out his profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86