ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @justdentist. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Sunset in Guilin. Right in front of our hotel, the Ron Inn, was this beautiful lake, where the tourist walked along and the locals danced and relaxed. The most touristy thing to do was to get on a boat and cruise on the lake. The lake splits into several parts and the two famous Pagodas of Guilin are actually right behind us. I was lucky to set up my tripod without much disturbance and take a a couple of shots. Have a great week everybody :)

DQmYZra85NRL6kFCTHAicRdkZFEnmXJ7kcfrxHp3dKV7L1n_1680x8400.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @justdentist some little support, I am upvoting his post: Roger again? Australian Open 2018 - Men's Final. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Karlovy Vary, world-famous spa town that has something for everybody

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #17 - vote for your favorite picture of the week

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @itchyfeetdonica in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Travel Tip: Prague Zoo, one of the top rated zoos in the world and a Prague must-see


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

wow lovely photography beautiful n peace.😊

Greetings my Czech brother! I am new to steemit and will be entering my posts in some kind of photography challenge soon. Today I posted about wine making in Hungary but I think I missed the cut off for the challenge. https://steemit.com/life/@rmorel/winemaking-in-hungary
By the way one of my favorite beers is krusovice!!! Thanks for that one, Czechs! :)

Krusovice is a really good beer! I love that one too. Welcome onboard and good luck in any of the photo challenges you might enter. Tomas

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

I love that shot and everything that starts with Czech...

Oh...how beautiful it is...I love the relaxing color. It is good to look at this view before going to bed. I think it will give you a nice deep sleep.

Very soothing

I definitely

RESTEEMED AND UPVOTED THE ROBIN HOOD

Wow what a beautiful Creation of god
The nature😍

hello my friend I love this so -------------

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43