ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @davedavis91 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @davedavis91. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Angkor Wat at Sunrise. Hello my dear fellow steemians,
today I'd like to share this photo with you. In January, I traveled to Siem Reap, Cambodia. Apparently, there is only a few structures you can see from space and Angkor Wat Temple sites is one of them. (others are the! Chinese wall, etc) . Correct me if I am wrong, but there are 2500 temples belonging to this particular dynasty located between Cambodia and Laos. I rented I Tuk Tuk for three days and visited about a dozen of those temples. My driver, the best dude ever showed me around and gave me all the time in the world to really enjoy the sites. I spent up to three hours in each temple to do my photography and take it all in. A just extraordinary place!

19 Temple Cambodia klein.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @davedavis91 a little support, I am upvoting his post Sunset to Sunrise- MyPictureDay Submission. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: corn mazes, this summer´s hit of outdoor fun in Czech Republic!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #39 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @dayatsiaulia in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Yellow like the steemmonsters Rare GOLD cards :)

lovely sunshine..

An impressive challenge you started here..this entry is also a beautiful one...

thank you! appreciate the comment.

Thanks for sharing..iam also interested

Thanks for commenting. Join the contest! It is a great way to participate in the steemit community!

Hey! Does our photography needs to be of a place only or we can also enter by submitting any plant or flowers too?

BTW I got a gold card from your steemmonsters giveaway! Thanks for the gift. ;)

I think the color challenges are random motives. Although I can't say for sure

You don't need to tell me anything as I didn't ask you for it! I am directly asking to @czechglobalhosts

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-yellow-wednesday-davedavis91-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

That photograph of @ davedavis91. It is really wonderful. All a work of art. Definitely deserves a lot of support. I am a photography lover, and although I am not the best at this, I try to improve daily. And I feel happy, to see and support, the wonderful work of others.

Thank you! I started in 2015 picking up on it step by step. Youtube and try and error ;) You will get there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63