ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @samic in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

It is time to feature another amazing Steemian that is a supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked @samic and her entry below:

This photo was taken during an ecological walk in rural area in the municipality of Florencia Republic of Colombia. Beautiful breathing fresh air and contact with nature. However, it was not easy to decide to cross this bridge.

image.png

To give @samic little support I am upvoting her post: Sunday: goldenhourphotography. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague by your fellow steemian @nina.nowak. Great contribution to my photo-sharing challenge!.
BTC + BCH + BTG = 10 000 USD!
Waking up to 300 billion USD Cryptocurrency Coin Market Capitalization!
7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #9 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thank you very much sir @czechglobalhosts! You are very kind, i am flattered by your mention in your post. Thank you !!!!!

You are most welcome! Well deserved and fabulous photography! Have a great night. I hope to see more of you pics entering my challenge. Tomas

Happy night Sr.
Of course, I'll be stuck there. :)

That’s great looking picture, thanks

It's a great contest and beautiful photo that you had selected.

Thank you very much @funatoz

Photo Challenging image excellent, The road through the flowers.

Thanks for this nice comment.

Hey my friend you had really choosing the right person every time and the photo of this contest theme is red is really awesome

Thank you very much :)

Here we go to the start

beautiful place and lovely photography

just ah perfect click!!

I feel sea sick looking at this bridge

jajaja yes! thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45