BTC + BCH + BTG = 10 000 USD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Not only total Coin Market Capitalization reached a quarter of the trillion USD today but 1 BTC including its forks are now worth more than 10 000 USD. We are not at the end of 2017 yet but I am already excited what 2018 will bring in the world of cryptocurrencies!

BTC $8229 + BCH $1518 + $266 = $1013

Screenshot_20171123-083022.png


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

New money entering the market - total coin market capitalization 218.5 billion USD!
My painting is finished – thank you so much Grandpa! 我的畫已經準備好了 - 祖父,非常感謝您!
Charles Bridge, simply magnificent!
Fairy tale Czech Republic - castles, chateaux, palaces!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

@czechglobalhosts Just wait until STEEM catches Fire in 2018 and starts taking off. I think we have huge potential there too...............

Let me correct you, I think Steem way more upside potential from here:)...

I like your attitude and I will be happy to see any UP move

Thats a big milestone to reach 5 digits. It will be interesting when BTC does this alone. What I am worried about is how many more splits and forks are coming. Whenever a split happens it drives alt prices crazy

Let's see... I think that we are not that far of for BTC 5 digits...

I am also quit excited for 2018 :)
Just saw you powered up even more - So a rise of the STEEM-price would even bring you more - congrats! :)

Guys like you that are active and running good blogs should take an advantage of those crazy cheap prices and invest some... I would rather see steemians powering up then huge outside investments that will be coming driving prices up.

Thanks for the compliments ;)

I am definitely thinking about investing some more - but as a student my money is kinda limited... But my posts are all at 100% (at least the recent ones) and I am not powering down - So I am in here for the long run - as I hope you too ;)

haha, yes I did.... low price, amazing and working product, a lot of things on the horizon.... way more upside potential right now then BTC or any other solid coins.

Yeah, definitely some big things coming for 2018. Things like , @utopian-io, @steembay, ... will even further benefit our community - and in the end, all of us!

Also looking forward to many more of your picture contests - There are so many beautiful entries each day - You can't even be mad if you don't win, cause so many pictures would deserve a win :D

I am more excited like u are....resteem

boost

boost

boost

Great analysis of total market cap @czechglobalhosts. Cryptos increase Massive marginally.

Good information thank you for sharing.

I am also excited thanks for posting have a nice day.

greatb work, very exciting to do.

Haha great mathematics

It's really interesting to know this. It really helpful to understand the market actual position

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47