ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @rinawonderlands in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @rinawonderlands. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

I captured this image at the summit Padar island couple years ago when it still pristine, and remote, not many tourist around. Now it has more developed and accessible but you still have to hike to the top to see this breathtaking and super colorful sunset scenery.

DQmdVgWCjAfF5YfiHqypdgMoQUyLKnN4wM3xUybgQygjv98_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @rinawonderlands some little support, I am upvoting her post: Amazing sunset in Versailles
. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Quote of the day: Traveling leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @intrepidphotos in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

Prague is a great base for all low-cost travelers who want to visit other European countries!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

@czechglobalhosts Hey, I'm new to Steemit and would love to enter in your photo contests but am having a hard time figuring out how. Probably super easy, and I'll probably laugh at myself later looking back, but can you help me out?

Like for example, where can I find the prompt for Tuesday's challenge? I was looking forward to entering today (Monday) but it looks like there's a winner. How can I get ahead of the curve?

Thanks a ton! Beautiful image choice, by the way ;)

Hey, no worries..... Like you have said, it is pretty simple.... My biggest contest is the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge in which you can easily participate. Each day is dedicated to a different continent for which I make a post on that day. You simply enter your image in the comment section accompanied by a description or story between 30 to 50 words. For full information about the rules and guidelines just visit one of my daily posts that has the guidelines attached to the bottom of it. I do also pick one image each and every day that I submit to the color challenge so the participating Steemian not only gets an extra exposure but also a decent upvote from me on one of the recent posts. Hope this helps. Hope to see some of your pics at some point. Tomas

Awesome, thanks so much! Looking forward to Saturday...

As usual the pic is marvelous

Pictures picks better than words...
I've always loved photography... I am yet to afford a good camera!
I hope someday i be able to express my feelings with a good picture.
Lovely shot @rinawonderlands

Start taking pictures with your phone 😊 you can express your feelings from there too, then after share with us here

you always berposting extraordinary, I was amazed with your posts

Exellent choice like always Tomas

@dobartim you can say that over and over again. The images are thrilling, also esoteric.

so nice pic. i love when the sky was so colorful

I resonate with that @zalandir

When its colorful, it thrills the soul

Yes i love colorful sky too 😊 and luckily in Flores, when the weather is good, you can see it a lot of times during sunset or sunrise 🌅

Lovely photography @rinawonderlands
I could stare at the sunset while it lasts without blinking
... Beautiful...

Yes too beautiful to miss out on a blink 😉.. thanks @shuta

Beautiful post

Everything about this picture is beautiful the color of the sky is amazing good shot

You're welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35