ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @derekkind in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @derekkind. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

One of my favourite images from Iceland, this photo was taken up on the lonely northern Strandir coast of the Westfjords, with the best sunrise of my two months on the island, and the hill in the background reminded me of Erebor, the Lonely Mountain from J.R.R. Tolkien's The Hobbit. But this is the Atlantic ocean and the Greenland Sea, not the Long Lake.

DQmcqGqtwfVUH8AXR5zhj1p4JSZ1uMETKgbWDB1wnjy8WAB.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @derekkind some little support, I am upvoting his post: Rosewall Creek Falls. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - December winner @crazy-daisy

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - November winner @joythewanderer

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - October winner @justdentist

Tourism booming in Czech Republic: more than 10 million foreign visitors last year!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

This comment has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steem69.

I see ! It's really great red monday . Congratulations to him . He did his best job that's why he rewarded by you. I appreciate you @czechglobalhosts and your working process. I love you activity . you are trying to promote some photographers . It's your health mentality and good contribute . Love you man. Best wishes for you . I think you will always help people as like this time what you are doing . Hopefully you will reach your goal. Nice progress overall .
Have a great day !!

Thank you so much for your positiv feedback. Truly appeciated. Tomas

Why does Red Monday always seem to match with the crypto market? :-P

LOL, that's funny....never thought of that.....

keep up the good work @derekkind and Another well deserved promotion @czechglobalhosts.
A thumbs up and a resteem from my side for hardwork and dedication

Thank you, Raja! Feel free to check out my blog if you want to see more. Have a great day! :D

Good photo!

Lookin' good! Love the red and yellow combo and I totally get the Erebor reference. Thanks for sharing this excellent view of nature from one of the more beautiful places on the planet. Rock on, Steemians!

Thank you, @paleotreats, always nice to see someone get the reference! :D

@ czechglobalhosts Thanks Greg. Hopefully there is enough demand and new comers to make the dog part more significant.
Resteemed.

Wow what an great picture by,@derekkind ..You had cilcked so awesome picture it so beautiful loved the colour of picture and sunsetting is just perfect ...Thnaks for sharing it with us..@czechglobalhosts

Thank you, arbazalam, I'm glad you liked it!

Who won't like that picture?It is a amazing capture..

Great post! I follow you now :)

Thank you, I'll try not to disappoint! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38