ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @shawkr13 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello fellow steemians,

It is my great pleaser to feature another amazing Steemian that is a new supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked @shawkr13 and her entry below:

This photo was taken over the summer at my local yacht club in Rothesay, New Brunswick, Canada. Sometimes I come out here during sunset to capture some of the beautiful sights such as this one. It's truly amazing the number of colours that are able to be produced during this time of day! The clouds patterns were a very nice addition as well! Good luck to all of the other entries this week!.

IMG_20170521_204431-EFFECTS.jpg

To give @shawkr13 little support I am upvoting her post: Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Sunset on the Water. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague by your fellow steemian @nina.nowak. Great contribution to my photo-sharing challenge!.
BTC + BCH + BTG = 10 000 USD!
Waking up to 300 billion USD Cryptocurrency Coin Market Capitalization!
7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #9 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

An amazing color challenge @czecglobalhosts. I have a nearly same photography,if yoi come to my post. Please...

Great, glad you like it. Feel free to enter the challenge and get some rewards. Tomas

nice photo @czechglobalhosts
thank you for sharing
resteem
120569_139941_0_-Rob-Wilson-Canada-Shortlist-Open-Competition-Travel-2017-Sony-World-Photography-Awards-58c68f4077839__880.jpg

whoaaa love it!

NICE COLOR. i like not sure. but this is true and really amazing. you are a photographer. Emmm i like this photo.

what a sky....really great picture

Thanks! It was definitely a matter of being in the right place at the right time!

What a breathtaking view. Amazing shot @shawkr13! :D
Thanks for sharing @czechglobalhosts!

Thanks! I'm glad that you like it!

Amazing capture !! love this Photo.

Thank you very much!

very informative post.every moment i learn something from your post.love to read it.

Its An amazing color challenge @czecglobalhosts I appreciate your post 👌👌

That is indeed pretty amazing and awesome shot that is for sure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81