ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @seymuces in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @seymuces. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Venice, the city of love and passion has amazing sunset that was touching our souls. It is not possible not to fall in love in this city and to fall in love to this city. If you go to Venice, do not return without watching the sunset.

_DSC0294_1.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @seymuces a little support, I am upvoting his post called Golden hour - #catchthemoment. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Price of 40 SBD / 40 USD: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - MONTHLY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - September 2018!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #55 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Hi @czechglobalhost,

Thank you so much to share my blog and photo. This is a big honor for me.

Regards

Well deserved, that sure is an amazing image!

You got a 8.16% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @seymuces!

Hello, I am sorry for offtopic. Can you please help me with a delegation for only one week? I can pay 100 steem for one week - 50,000 SP delegation.

Thanks a lot and I am sorry if this is disturbing...

I am sorry to disappoint you but I do have a lot of commitments each day to curate and support a lot of people through my sp. I hope you will be able to get it done. Good luck.

Thanks a lot for your reply!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-orange-tuesday-seymuces-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77