ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @travelshots in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @travelshots. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

The Alexander Nevsky Cathedral in Sofia is the main tourist attraction of the Bulgarian capital. It was built in Neo-Byzantine style and is the second largest cathedral on the Balkan Peninsula. The best time to visit this impressive building, is shortly after sunset, when the lighting is switched on and there is a deep blue sky in the background.

DSC06599.jpeg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @travelshots a little support, I am upvoting his post From ALMATY 🇰🇿 to TORONTO 🇨🇦 - Two Days inside Planes and Airports . Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Hradec Kralove to host 24th year of Rock for People, one of largest music festivals in Czech Republic

Quote of the day: "Everything you want is on the other side of fear."

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @roamtheplanet in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

very nice

REALLY COOL PICTURE YOU HAVE THERE .. THANKS FOR SHARING CONGRATS TO THE WINNER

You can not deny the masterly photo shoot, spectacular.

Thank you so much for introduce with @travelshots I love photographer..

Nice picture

I really liked Bulgaria when I visited it.

I was there for a short time, but I remember it being really cheap, but also a really pretty country.

This cathedral is definitely proving my point.

And, like you said, photographer captured it in a great manner.

I really like the sky, and I think I never saw a sky like that.

Some filters must have been added.

I really like that kind of architecture... Sadly we don't have something similar to that in Croatia.

I think I saw something similar in Istanbul, though, which makes a lot more sense.

Wow ! It's really so beautiful.
Incredible 😍

congratulations to @travelshots who has been selected as an outstanding photograper.
hopefully this will be our motivation for the new steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43