ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @deimus in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

It is my great pleasure to feature another amazing Steemian in support of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked @deimus and his entry below:

I visited Italy in December last year and I was really hoping for a little snow but there wasn't even an inch. In fact the snow seemed to be melting off the peaks. I took this photo from the airplane on my way back home - somewhere over Germany.

IMG_20170108_093134.jpg

Unfortunately, I was not able to upvote any post by @deimus as he has not posted in almost couple of weeks. Once he does, I will be more then happy to do so.

Have a great night everyone steeming away.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @samic in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
Time to take BTC and crypto seriously!
Prague/Czech Republic by your fellow Steemians! 其他STEEMIANS眼中的布拉格/捷克共和國!
7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #9 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Looks great!

Beautiful photo and great photography

I have just found you, and am thinking that today might be Saturday South America - is there a guide or post that explains how and when I can be participating in the 7 continents challenge? (super great idea by the way!)

Blessings!

Yep, that is right.... Today indeed is South American Saturday..... see the announcement post and follow the instructions if you wish to participate.... Would be great if you do! Tomas

simply amzing again - what a view - what a beautiful blue...

Great, glad to hear that..... Credit to @deimus

so good when i read your post. and you include helping steemian this way. and this is great for me thanks for sharing

Thank you for your positive feedback... Credit goes to @deimus.

Indigo is a mystical color that moves the spiritual chakra. Great choice

I always struggle with this color, lol......

Excellent photography
Thanks @czechglobalhosts
Have a nice day

spectacular the post! thanks for your content!

that's a great colorchallenge ...
nice photography...

@thank u @czechglobalhosts

Very unusual, beautiful photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97