ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @cutirenskei in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and new contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @cutirenskei. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

Story Bridge in Brisbane Australia. This is located at Bradfield Highway, Kangaroo Point, Queensland, Australia. It is one of the well-known bridge in Australia. Actually, that’s the famous landmark of Brisbane City. My brother lives to a nearby suburb so we usually pass that bridge whenever we visit my other sibling who lives in Morayfield. I went there last year but now I'm back here in the Phlippines. At night time you can see the sparklng different colors of the bridge and that time it so happen that its the purple light shines on the bridge and it reflected as well to the river as you can see in the photo.

DQmQ3ce6YixCA7DepybufegrpL4X94QnuwpC98UDDAEmNMC.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @cutirenskei some little support, I am upvoting her post: Photoshoots of my Brother's Family. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

We made it: Steemit in the TOP 1,000 websites in the world!

Quote of the day: Don´t be afraid to fail. Be afraid not to try.

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @danpaulson in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thank you so much @czechglobalhosts for featuring my colorchallenge post for today! I'm glad you remember me as one of your participants! 😊😊

Very well deserved. Your stunning photo as well as yourself do need some attention:)... Have a great day. Tomas

Again thank you! You too have a lovely day as well!

Beautiful photography.

beautifull work

congratulations to her, let me check out her entry,

Thank you for appreciating my photograph! 😊

thanks for the hard work my friend, keep up

Very cool

a very beautiful bridge with lights that adorn the night.
want to be there.
@czechglobalh

Beautiful indeed! If one day you have the chance to visit Brisbane Australia please come and see that bridge!

Just need some guidance on how to join the contest. Thanks.

@ czechglobalhosts, that's a beautiful bridge! I like the ilumination, I wish I could visit it one day. I really like the picture, greetings!

this very beautiful view of a friend

Guys, help us to succeed on Binance and get a reward of 200 #WPR if listed! Vote: https://www.binance.com/vote.html
Sign up for #bounty here: https://goo.gl/JbF3uY & fill in “Bounty report” when voted: https://goo.gl/SWDNyw
Let's win this!
DWtwgruW0AEF2MX.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37