ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @aurumv in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Another contributor a supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge is @aurumv. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

aurumv orange.jpg

To give @aurumv little support I am upvoting his post: A BATH. Feel free to join me.

I would also like to invite you to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge if you have some great images from the South American Continent. If you do please enter them at the following link, not at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #12 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Please stay vigilant and help to fight plagiarists on Steemit! 請保持警惕,並幫助打擊Steemit上的抄襲者!
XRP/Ripple overtakes BCH on coinmarktcap.com and lands on #3 spot!
Christmas atmosphere in Prague/Czech Republic.
ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @katteasis in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I went to see A BATH by @aurumv - a beautiful woman in a beautiful picture - and yes, it deserved my upvote by every means. :)

Thank you

you're most welcome :)

Glad to hear you did support this talented Steemian! Great job!

it was my genuine pleasure :)

Thank you very much @czechglobalhosts for advertising my blog. It is great support. I didn't even had a thought that this sky is indigo blue :) So i feel in debt now :) To compensate this, I might need to place some real indigo blue ?
_PIN8419-Edit-21080.jpg

Lol, it is very hard to get the right Indigo shade most of the time! Thank you for your addition!

You act very noble, supporting novice photographers. Good luck to you and good.

That is my little part I can do to help the growth of Steemit.... Thank you for your kind words.

Honestly a beautiful picture. The colors alone are amazing but love the foamy water spread over the rocks and the lighthouse in the background.

it's a pampering sight, I love to see this scene ...
@zcezglobalhosts

Like post..

Simply an amazing shot

another beautifull shot u take and share today in ur colorchallenge u took it from a best angel and catch snowy from ground and all sky is part of ur best photography @czechglobalhosts

incredible awesome and wonderfull photo man is example of ur best work of photographs

Stunning photo @czechglobalhosts ! I like the contrast the sunlight in the background adds <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13