ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @rapido in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to an ambitious Steemian and a new contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @rapido. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

I took this photo while visiting Karekare Falls, which is located in the Waitakere Ranges Regional Park. It is a wonderful place to explore on foot and the scenery around this place is quite spectacular. The park is at about a 40 minutes drive from Auckland. Location: Karekare, New Zealand

DQmXNNpDLMFyvgCnwCF6bUi6D1WzY5fmubCXVj9xToEkBxi_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

Unfortunately, @rapido has not start blogging yet so there is no post I can upvote right now but I will be happy to do that once he publishes his first post.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Hranice Abyss, the deepest underwater cave in the world!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

30 SBD giveaway: Share your most romantic travel photo to celebrate the St. Valentine’s Day!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Beautiful find/shot!

Oh men, I wish to visit New Zealand someday Its so damn beautiful! To bad I cant join your challenge I have a shit cam. And live in a city ;)

Your Posts are golden.

Yeah. I think writing down might have its advantages as well as disadvantages too.

When writing, you might not really get to pit down everything in the head.
But then in a video or an audio, u can get to say everything that comes to the mind.
But currently, I do more of writing cuz I'm not all that pretty to appear on a video. Lol.

Thanks for sharing @ czechglobalhosts

Nature is beautiful, i love this picture. The environment is peaceful, u choose right @czechglobalhosts.Beautiful photography.

Very nice photograph

Your friend post always interesting, please advise me to succeed like you

Such an awesome photograph of nature at its best. I love your photographs and about @rapido I must admit that his work is a class art. Awesome photography. Thank you
@czechglobalhosts

Tbis place is really beautiful, nature at its best, walking by foot and then exploring a place like this is quite adventurous. I really loved this waterfall

wow superb mate

I am looking forward to take part in your contest
just capturing and collecting awesome photographs
can you please explain the process
I had asked you once but wouldn't get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24