ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @leodang in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @leodang. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

The terraced field in Mu Cang Chai, Vietnam. The terraced field is the typical geographic symbol in Northern, Vietnam. Many travel tours in Northern Vietnam now are related to this kind of field. To go there, the trip likes an adventure, we need to climb up on the small and tough road. But, it will be the good experience for traveler. In the harvesting time, the whole mountain becomes yellow of the ripe rice. The small house near the filed is like the decoration for the picture. This picture you can only see it in some countries in the world, mostly in Asia.

DQmUCcjgQwFCt3zwwaHqYVQQpNfbN39GbxpJK8DAyTCr7rN_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a larger view

To give @leodang a little support, I am upvoting his post: In front of the church. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Znojmo, enchanting historic town surrounded by vineyards

Appics ICO round C will be closing in few hours! Grab your XAP tokens while you can.

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @viktor.phuket in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

natural beauty

Wow. What an amazing to me! Thanks a lot for choosing my photo. @czechglobalhosts. I am so happy now! Thanks again.

From the first I follow your account, there is always a beautiful photo and cool. Hope to always share nice photos. I always see it though rarely comment.

What a beautiful photography.
Awesome @czechglobalhosts.
I follow you

The picture is green as like today's bitcoin and Steem. outstanding photo veiw.it is a quality work. thanks for sharing with me.

Love to see your comment. I also love green day of cryptocurrency. Jaja

Fantastic photography

Beutifull
N Upvote Me

grreat post,nice travel photo and photogray,thanks for sharing

simplemente impresionante. Hermosa fotografía me encanto el color.

Jeez. The image looks like sporting waves in somes hairs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83