ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

One of the big supporters of my 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I previously featured is @justdentist. His images are just simply stunning and in combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Last weeks New Zealand entry was shot from the same location - our B&B terrace in Plimmerton. For three days each sunrise and sunset was different. A dark blue cloudy sky, the last orange-yellowish sunbeams of the day and turquoise reflections on the right side in the water. I loved this spot!

steemit justdentist contest australia week 8.jpg

To give @justdentist little support I am upvoting his post: Wedding photoshoot in Shanghai - Photography Contest by @juliank - streetphotography. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague by your fellow steemian @nina.nowak. Great contribution to my photo-sharing challenge!.
BTC + BCH + BTG = 10 000 USD!
Charles Bridge, simply magnificent!
Fairy tale Czech Republic - castles, chateaux, palaces!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Incredibly beautiful shot. I've always wanted to go to New Zealand and Plimmerton is definitely one of the choices from now. Such an epic phoo and full of its very own character.

Awesome shot. :)

Yes, absolutely agreed. Those are on my bucket list too since I have never been.

Thanks for the kind words:) It's really a fascinating place

Wow. Beautiful pick once again @czechglobalhosts.
How many beautiful nature pictures have we all seen with little or none of the sky-scape? You may think of the sky as only some unavoidable background for most of your nature photo subject matter, and the more blue it is, the better. Well guess what? Mother Nature has a treasure trove of eye catching possibilities up, overhead if you only take the time to have a look and know what to look for. I love the work put in this shot @justdentist. How did you take this pic. Where you standing on a bridge or boat or were you on water. I will definitely check out the links. I really love outstanding colour pics and i believe that celebrating those who capture them is what this challenge is about. Thank you @czechglobalhosts for supporting @justdentist.

Hello! Thank you so much for your in-depth comment and compliments! It truly is appreciated. Have a great weekend and keep on steeming. Tomas

Hello @georgechuks ! Thanks for this nice comment:)

Blue is the most beautiful color my friend

yep, one of my favourites too!

so your picture is awesome and fantastic start following you today is my first day in in this platform @czechglobalhosts I also like photography and share some of photograph click by me

Great, welcome onboard of Steemit! Great to have you amongst us! Feel free to reach out if you need any advice. Also, check my daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. You might find it interesting to participate and earn some rewards in return.


thank you sir the information which were given by you is very useful I like photography not a professional photographer but use my mobile for photography and definitely take part in your contest this platform is really very bigger and wider then my imaginaton I have post some of picture captured by me in my introduction post please have a look and thank you so much for being so supportive @czechglobalhosts


wow excellent shot, i really like the calm sea and beautiful blue sky, the whole shot is looking so attractive, it's nice entry to friday blue, Stay awesome and thanks for sharing

Yes, I have to agree.... it is a world class picture....

I feel really honored ! Thank you so much and have a great sunday!

This picture is stunningly beautiful.

Hello Tomas!
Thanks so much for using my image for the colorchallenge! It's such an honor. It's great how much of your valuable time you put into Steemit every single day to support this project and of course your daily challenges. I know so many users already who participate almost daily in your challenges and are thankful for your work.
Nothing is more rewarding for an artist / photographer to have seen his work by a greater audience. You make this possible every single day for us. Your support even motivated me to ask a local gallery to feature my work. No decision made yet but I'm still hopeful that'll work out!
Just keep up supporting Steemit, power up and I think the future of blockchain, crypto and Steemit looks remarkable.

Thank you again and have a great sunday!

So beautiful photo,i like this photo and your previous photo are looks wonderful,thanks for good share

Excellent photography
have a nice travel

Good publication. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92