ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Amazing contributor, photograph and a supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I previously featured is @jpphotography. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his fabulous entry below:

Loch Ard Gorge at Great Ocean Road, Australia

I was able to capture this long-exposure of Loch Ard Gorge on my bicycle trip along the fabulous Great Ocean Road last year. I got soaking wet, but cycling along this majestic coast was an incredible experience!

01-jpp-20160520.jpg

To give @jpphotography little support I am upvoting his post: ColorChallenge: Market Friday and Sky Blue Friday: Market in El Alto, Bolivia. Feel free to join me.

I would also like to invite you to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge if you have some great images from the continent of North America. If you do and would like to participate kindly enter them at the following link, not at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #13 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Please stay vigilant and help to fight plagiarists on Steemit! 請保持警惕,並幫助打擊Steemit上的抄襲者!
Price of 15 SBD/195 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #11.
ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - some of the best pics of the past few days! 世界7大陸照片挑戰賽 - 過去幾天一些最好的照片!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Blue friday? Nice!

Thank you for picking my photo!
I love the idea of the #colorchallenge, on my Steemit Blog I am also taking part this week submitting an image every day.

wow! so this picture above is yours? it's incredible. great job!

Oh, well deserved! You shots are out of this world!

Colorchallenge is very inspiring especially to someone like me who really loves photography. Thanks @czechglobalhosts for this amazing concept!

Fantastic of them all. This is like unbelievable! This place is amazing. I could use all the superlative adjective gazing at this photo. Kudos to the owner!

Thank you! The Great Ocean Road certainly is an amazing place :)

very nice photography. i like post

Hi @jpphotography, Just shared your post with my audience. Very good job. Hi @czechglobalhosts, Your country is one of those countries whose spellings I find difficult to remember. :) I'm new here and I liked this post.

Thank you for sharing!

Wow, what a breathtaking scenery! Your performance is amazing :)

Thank you! Feel free to check out my steemit blog for more photos!

Hey @jpphotography, Congrats man. You're an artist. Keep it coming.

Thanks man, great to hear that, I will!

Wowwww...it's a realll..amazing photo..i like it

Yes that is amazing photograpy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65