ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @jlgc in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jlgc. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

View of the imposing Cotopaxi volcano in Ecuador, very early in the morning taking advantage of the clear sky, it is a wonderful view that my wife and I enjoyed during our vacation and I wanted to share with all of you, I recommend you stay overnight in the cabins that are on the park, and also if they are brave climb to its top at more than 5 thousand meters in height.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1NrcwhecAVgh8d2mbK2Z7s4YC33CWAGuzfBoL2pVDwarG4eQwevxQBBkYwgCvnH1tC7j3FUcMcEzw6vLW.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @jlgc a little support, I am upvoting his post called Cotopaxi volcano. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Another Apple´s advertisement clip was just shot in Prague

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #66 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @brsim in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Amazing blue sky over a beautiful snow covered mountain. This is nature at its finest.

496152DA-65DA-44A6-812E-16F1055D3137.jpeg

Charlottenburg Palace, Berlin. This was my favorite place to go when I visited my childhood best friend in Berlin. At that time, all I needed was some calm and a place to read, and I found both of them there.

Blue Friday: My little sister in action at the regionals. I love the way she glides threw the water making it look easy. But I challenge everyone to do the same. 100 butterfly in Terneuzen.

DSC_4717.JPG

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=563c7k-colorchallenge-blue-friday-jlgc-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks @czechglobalhosts for this beautiful work and your challenges are awesome which support us lot's

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94