🏳️‍🌈Color Challenge💙💜Indigo Saturday. Passiflora (passion fruit) from Charlottenburg Park. The photoseries "Berlin Parks"💜💙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!

This magical Passionflower I met near my house in Charlottenburg Park! This is one of the most amazing flowers I've met!
In Spain, this plant is called Granadilla, translated into English as a small grenade! Because the fruits have sweetly sour taste and lots of bones! This tropical plant, is a full-fledged inhabitant of European gardens from the 16th century!

These photos are from the series "Berlin Parks". Those who have not seen previous records, I recommend to look here - you can spend your time well!
But my favorite are episodes from the series "Polish mushrooms!". Five episodes have already been released! The latter is the funniest! Watch here.

HAPPY SATURDAY

Sort:  

Amazing nature photo for you please follow me and vote @bilqis07

Amazing flower beautiful click ❤

Thank you so much. 😍😍😗😙🤗🤗

So beautiful flower,nice post

Thank you so much. 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

A small fanciful UFO!

Это маракуйя! 😍😍😙🤗🤗

Да?!!! Ух ты!

Wow it is indeed the beauty and amazing flower :)
Nice captures :)

Thank you so much. 😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

i am seeing this type of flower for the very first time :) thanks to you for sharing.

Thank you so much. 😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

so fascinating to watch :D

Thank you so much. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

What kind of plant is this. wow, it draw my eyes as well as it surprised me a lot.
thanks a lot for introducing with the Granadilla.

This is a passion fruit flower! Thank you so much honey 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow that is truly a amazing flower!!!!

😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

This is one of the most unusual colors I've ever seen! I'm delighted. Thank you.

This is passion fruit! Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63